Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Billboards

Version 2 BB.jpg
    Could use some insight here, I had some complaints on my billboards last year, only two but one threatened a petition if I use them again this year. They thought they were to violent. Im new to the industry going on our 3rd year would like to stay on the good side of the community

What do you guys think?

We're all gonna tell you we love it. However if it's the community you worry bout why not reach out to the leader of the group and work together?

Comment

Good Plan

I tried to talk to the guys, the last one was rude and obnoxious so I basically told him to go for it (the petition) it would probably help my business more than hurt anyway. I don’t really know how much of the community he represents.
      I guess I wanted to know if the haunt community thought I crossed the line with this billboard.

Comment

Id let the guy petition for all he was worth. Best free advertisement you can get. And no... the billboard dosnt cross the line.

Comment

I think it looks fine and i would run it again. You had 2 people say something about your billboard, thats nothing. And 1 person threatened to start a petition, who cares, no one will, unless your in the bible belt, then you could have a problem but other then that you'll have one dummy running around with a clipboard and people telling him to leave them alone.

He's not your clientele anyway and i'm sure no one else will care about him anyway. I think your fine and it looks go

Robet

Comment

Tell them to go get BENT! That's not over the line. That's BS. Probably some bible thumpin idiots that like to try and control everyone else's lives.

Looks good to me man! I love it!

As was said before... there really IS NO bad publicity! ESPECIALLY for a haunted house! LET THEM PETITION! BRING IT ON! and watch your numbers and calls grow.

Dewayne

Comment